Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 1/24/2015
at 2:00 PM
FleischerFest DAY & NIGHT- Puddles, Beck, Fleischer, Costume, Klein, and cartoons! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 1/24/2015
at 2:00 PM
FleischerFest- DAY ONLY- Beck, Fleischer, Costumes, and cartoons Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 1/24/2015
at 7:00 PM
FleischerFest NIGHT ONLY- Puddles Pity Party, Janet Klein, and cartoons Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 1/24/2015
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Mon 1/26/2015
at 8:00 PM
2 Headed Dog Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 1/30/2015
at 8:00 PM
THE BILL PLYMPTON EXTRAVAGANZA Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 1/31/2015
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 2/5/2015
at 8:00 PM
Janet Klein & Her Parlor Boys Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 2/7/2015
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 2/13/2015
at 8:00 PM
QUIZ-O-TRON Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 2/14/2015
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Mon 2/16/2015
at 8:00 PM
Anderson & Anthony Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 2/21/2015
at 8:00 PM
Secret Origins of Gwar Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 2/21/2015
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 2/28/2015
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 3/5/2015
at 8:00 PM
Janet Klein & Her Parlor Boys Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 4/2/2015
at 8:00 PM
Janet Klein & Her Parlor Boys Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.