Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 8/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
Laura Kightlinger Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 8/29/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Mondo Lectures of Professor Mel Gordon Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 8/29/2015
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sun 8/30/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Mondo Lectures of Professor Mel Gordon Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 9/3/2015
at 8:00 PM
Janet Klein & Her Parlor Boys Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 9/4/2015
at 8:00 PM
Laura Kightlinger Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 9/5/2015
at 8:00 PM
Kali Kazoo Record release Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 9/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
Laura Kightlinger Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 9/12/2015
at 8:00 PM
Max Maven Thinking in Person Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 9/19/2015
at 8:00 PM
Max Maven Thinking in Person Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 9/26/2015
at 8:00 PM
Max Maven Thinking in Person Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 10/1/2015
at 8:00 PM
Janet Klein & Her Parlor Boys Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 11/5/2015
at 8:00 PM
Janet Klein & Her Parlor Boys Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 12/3/2015
at 8:00 PM
Janet Klein & Her Parlor Boys Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.