Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 4/23/2017
at 8:00 PM
Playin' With Micucci Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Mon 4/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
Playin' With Micucci Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 4/28/2017
at 9:00 PM
Cobra Juice Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 4/29/2017
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Thu 5/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
Janet's Jazz Age Revue Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 5/6/2017
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 5/12/2017
at 8:00 PM
Nevermore - An Evening With Edgar Allan Poe Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 5/13/2017
at 8:00 PM
Nevermore - An Evening With Edgar Allan Poe Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 5/13/2017
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 5/20/2017
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Fri 5/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
An Intriguing Night of Intrigue Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 5/27/2017
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 6/3/2017
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 6/10/2017
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 6/17/2017
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA
Sat 6/24/2017
at 11:59 PM
Tomorrow! Trepany House
Los Angeles, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.